top of page

Products

Always on the look out for the best ingredients 

Seasonality is the main inspiration for our menu. Using seasonal products is our main focus in our menu creation. In the winter, you will find more meat, fish, and seafood options. During the summer time, mostly vegetables inspire our menu. 

'Intuitive Drinking' instead of traditional wine pairing


When it comes to drinks, it's all about taste and enjoyment. You can order your drinks according to your own preference. Fancy a glass of wine or a bottle? No problem, you have the choice. We also offer delicious non-alcoholic beverages like sparkling tea. 

_W7A9337_NedaRajabi_Loumi_2k.jpg

The Menu

At Loumi, it's all about the ingredients.
 

Our menu, priced at €111 per person, is always inspired by the current season. It features eight different dishes in various sizes and presentations and is exclusively available on Fridays and Saturdays. On Wednesday and Thursdays, we offer a special four-course menu for only €68.

 

Additionally, we provide a selection of optional dishes that allow you to expand and customize your menu according to your preferences.


Our menu changes with the season. First comes the season, then the selection of fresh produce, and only then creative ideas come to life. At Loumi, our focus is on fresh ingredients.

Our culinary art is rooted in French fundamentals, incorporated with Japanese techniques, also drawing inspiration from Nordic influences. We like to employ Asian fermentation techniques and classic French sauces.


Here's a look at our current menu. Individual courses may change depending on availability.

_W7A9351_NedaRajabi_Loumi_2k.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Produkte

Auf der Jagd nach den besten Zutaten

 

Bei uns liegt das Hauptaugenmerk auf der Qualität der Produkte. Wir legen großen Wert auf Saisonalität. Im Winter findet ihr bei uns eher Fleisch, Fisch und Meerestiere, im Sommer dominieren Gemüsegerichte.

Intuitive Drinking‘, statt klassischer Wein-Begleitung 

 

Bei den Getränken geht es vor allem um Geschmack und Genuss. Du kannst deine Getränke ganz nach deinem eigenen Geschmack bestellen. Lust auf ein Glas oder doch lieber 'ne Flasche? Kein Problem, du hast die Wahl.

_W7A9337_NedaRajabi_Loumi_2k.jpg

Das Menü

Bei uns dreht sich alles um die Zutaten

Unsere Menüauswahl kostet 111€ pro Person und ist stets von der aktuellen Saison inspiriert. Sie umfasst acht verschiedene Gerichte in unterschiedlichen Größen und Präsentationen und ist exklusiv am Freitag und Samstag verfügbar. Am Mittwoch und Donnerstag bieten wir ein spezielles Vier-Gänge-Menü für nur 68€ an. 

Zusätzlich bieten wir eine Auswahl an optionalen Gerichten an, mit denen Ihr Euer Menü ganz nach Euren Vorlieben erweitern und individualisieren könnt.

Unsere Menüs ändern sich je nach Jahreszeit. Zuerst kommt die Saison, dann die Auswahl an frischen Produkten, und erst dann entstehen die kreativen Ideen. Bei uns sollen die Zutaten im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Unsere Kochkunst basiert auf französischen Grundlagen, verwendet japanische Techniken und lässt sich von nordischen Einflüssen inspirieren. Dabei greifen wir auch gerne auf asiatische Fermentationstechniken zurück und legen einen großen Wert auf Saucen.

Hier ist ein Blick in unser aktuelles Menü. Einzelne Gänge können sich je nach Verfügbarkeit ändern. 

_W7A9351_NedaRajabi_Loumi_2k.jpg
bottom of page